Rusty Burge - Vibraphone-Percussion-Educator            

Just Released at Pasic 2021

New Adventures - Ten Pieces for Vibraphone published by Media Press (available from thier website in hard copy or digital download)




Performing at Pasic 2021 with BAHA (Steve Allee, Steve Houghton, Jeremy Allen and RB)



Lines from the book New Adventures - Ten Pieces  for Vibraphone




Basic Jazz Voicings for vibraphone.



RB VF Mallets

Buy the Vibe Book

Print Print | Sitemap
© Russell Burge - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite